good-lace's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Green Tomatoes

I guess you can say I'm tired of writing here - for the time being. I guess I just can't think of anything profound to say.

We're growing tomatoes in the back yard. You won't believe how happy it makes me to see those little green tomatoes hanging on the plants. I would have been a hell of a farmer.

I've been to the hospital 4 times to pick up my medical files to bring them to the malpractice attorney. Today they finally found the file which was supposed to contain all of my mammograms, etc. The file was empty. I'm so pissed. Now I'm positive that something stinks up there. I'll just have to get the lawyer to fight them. I'm fed up with the whole matter.

I did tell the woman that she better put this comedy of errors in writing to cover her ass, because somebody's ass is going to fry, and I don't want her to get caught up in this mess.

Other than that, I need a new job. You know my mind is in a better place if I'm thinking about a new job again.

7:41 p.m. - 2004-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ilovemy240z
bobrules
celestine
forty-plus
milkmaid
msleslie
squirrelx
jenne1017
chriistyl
peachfront
pandionna
summer-gale
inkdragon
goodsandwich
porktornado
speak-out