good-lace's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little Mama

My mammograms, ultrasounds, and all of my breast history films are stolen, or hidden. They can't find them anywhere. I can't believe a doctor would stoop that low. My God, they make mistakes all the time. Why would she risk her license for one mistake? I know she can't actually believe I'll just go away now.

They have nothing to judge my future mammograms by. This really sucks.

Anyway. I went to a baseball game today. I met a girl that was born on 8/8/88 at 8:08 p.m. They call her "Ochita", which in Spanish means little eight. That's not her whole story - she has a 3 yr. old daughter and a 2 yr. old son - figure out the age. If you guessed that she was a mom at 13 yrs. old, you're right. Then the same guy got her pregnant when her little girl was like 6 months old. He was 19 yrs. old. He's now in prison serving 49 yrs. He should have been in prison after the first time. If it was my daughter, he would have went to the morgue, and I'd be doing the prison time. Bastard.

I kind of missed the baseball game because I couldn't stop watching that little girl with her children. I kept tearing up.

7:50 p.m. - 2004-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ilovemy240z
bobrules
celestine
forty-plus
milkmaid
msleslie
squirrelx
jenne1017
chriistyl
peachfront
pandionna
summer-gale
inkdragon
goodsandwich
porktornado
speak-out