good-lace's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Louisiana Jingle Bells

DSashing through debris
With a chainsaw in my hand
FEMA's on the way
They haven't got a plan

Looters on the way
They're making quite a fright
Oh, what fun it is to have
My great big gun tonight

CHORUS
Oh, Jingle Bells, my fridge smells
Katrina, kiss my ass
Won't y'all come back home real soon
And help pick up this trash!

Hear the generators whir
They're making quite a sound
I'm taking in all the sights
With no one else around

Aaron Broussard's on TV
He's crying like a chump
He dried his eyes just long enough
To turn off all the pumps

CHORUS
Oh, Jingle Bells, my fridge smells
Katrina, kiss my ass
Won't y'all come back home real soon
And help pick up this trash!

Got a blue tarp on my roof
It's keeping out the rain
The adjuster arrived two months late
Then promptly lost my claim

Gotta love those MREs
For making spirits bright
I'm saving one with M&Ms
Just for Christmas night!

CHORUS
Oh, Jingle Bells, my fridge smells
Katrina, kiss my ass
Won't y'all come back home real soon
And help pick up this trash!


Merry Christmas, Ya'll.

3:37 p.m. - 2005-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ilovemy240z
bobrules
celestine
forty-plus
milkmaid
msleslie
squirrelx
jenne1017
chriistyl
peachfront
pandionna
summer-gale
inkdragon
goodsandwich
porktornado
speak-out