good-lace's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parsley, sage & piercings

I think Spring is in the air, or else people are just having midlife crisis early in life. Two friends just got their nipples pierced. Ouch! I'm a sissy and can't even handle the thought. Another friend just got his ears pierced for the first time in his life. He's 36. I think it looks awesome on him. We went to a soccor game today, and the moment his father saw his ears pierced he called him a 'madicon' (faggot in Spanish). What an ass. Now I see why it took him so long to get them pierced. His wife loves it, and she got her nipples pierced at the same time. I guess she didn't tell her in-laws that. Why do people have to be so judgmental? Whatever makes people happy without hurting anyone is fine with me.

Today we planted tomatoes, rosemary, sage, oregano, and bunches of flower bulbs. I still want to get thyme, parsley and mint.

I finally got the pathologist's report yesterday. Negative, Negative, NEGATIVE! It's almost like getting a new lease on life.

7:01 p.m. - 2004-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ilovemy240z
bobrules
celestine
forty-plus
milkmaid
msleslie
squirrelx
jenne1017
chriistyl
peachfront
pandionna
summer-gale
inkdragon
goodsandwich
porktornado
speak-out