good-lace's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Personality Disorder



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla



Well, damn, at least my books aren't in alphabetical order, geeze. And, you can put things on the floor, as long as they're tucked away and I don't see them. And I'm not a freakin' weirdo...this week. *rolls eyes*

Thanks Carly. You always find the most fun stuff...even if it lies :-)

Now click on my lil kitty in the corner and let her chase your mouse awhile!

6:40 p.m. - 2002-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ilovemy240z
bobrules
celestine
forty-plus
milkmaid
msleslie
squirrelx
jenne1017
chriistyl
peachfront
pandionna
summer-gale
inkdragon
goodsandwich
porktornado
speak-out